Napisz do nas

E-mail adress: warszawa@elsa.org.pl, elsa.warszawa@gmail.com.

FB Fanpage: facebook.com/elsawarszawa.

Bank account: 19 1240 1037 1111 0010 6562 3717 (Bank PEKAO SA).

IBAN: PL19124010371111001065623717

Swift/BIC: PKOP PL PW

For invoices:

Name: Europejskie Stowarzyszenie Studentów Prawa ELSA Poland.

Adress: ul. Krakowskie Przedmieście 26/28 00-927 Warszawa.

NIP: 525-15-69-160.

 

National Board 2016/2017

 

President
Michał Łachecki
tel. +48 784 714 328
michal.lachecki@elsa.org.pl
Secretary General
Karolina Partyka
tel. +48 535 075 992
karolina.partyka@elsa.org.pl
Treasurer:
Adela Gąsiorowska
tel. +48 604 303 322
adela.gasiorowska@elsa.org.pl
Vice President for Student Traineeships
Exchange Programme (STEP)
Bartłomiej Kopciuch
tel. +48 509 367 705
bartlomiej.kopciuch@elsa.org.pl
Vice President for Academic Activities (AA)
Alicja Okrucińska
tel. +48 503 946 111
alicja.okrucinska@elsa.org.pl
Vice President for Seminars and Conferences (S&C)
Anna Wiktorow
tel. +48 697 504 093
anna.wiktorow@elsa.org.pl
Vice President for Marketing
Natalia Sałata
tel. +48 509 046 125
E-mail:
natalia.salata@elsa.org.pl

 

 

Directors:

 

Director for Human Resources:
Michał Miklaszewski
tel.: +48 697 705 505
michal.miklaszewski@elsa.org.pl
Director for Human Resources:
Paulia Czarnomysa
tel.: +48 791 620 752
paulina.czarnomysa@elsa.org.pl
Director for Public Relations:
Krzysztof Rumpel
tel.: +48 515 254 083
krzysztof.rumpel@elsa.org.pl
Director for Computerization and Informatization:
Tomasz Bilski
tel.: +48 663 520 387
tomasz.bilski@elsa.org.pl
Director for Computerization and Informatization:
Przemysław Kłobus
tel.: +48 669 077 234
przemyslaw.klobus@elsa.org.pl
Director for Promotion and Production:
Marta Pamuła
tel.: +48 668 425 853
marta.pamula@elsa.org.pl
Director for International Relations:
Martyna Jermalonek
tel.: +48 790 620 063
martyna.jermalonek@elsa.org.pl



Director for Programme for Human Rights:
Laura Straś
tel.: +48 668 165 906
laura.stras@elsa.org.pl
Director for Moot Court:
Konrad Korzeniowski
tel.: +48 510 878 601
konrad.korzeniowski@elsa.org.pl
Director for Programme of Law and Medicine:
Julia Jewgraf
tel.: +48 666 328 362
julia.jewgraf@elsa.org.pl

 

Director for Programme Internations Focus Programme:
Anna Zbrojska
tel.: +48 607 030 186
anna.zbrojska@elsa.org.pl

 

 

Director for Program Scientific Development:
Dorota Berg
tel.: +48 662 704 579
dorota.berg@elsa.org.pl

 

 

Director for Scientific Publications:
Łukasz Strumian
tel.: +48 504 622 175
lukasz.strumian@elsa.org.pl
Director for Grants:
Kamil Jedliński
tel.: +48 668 273 896
kamil.jedlinski@elsa.org.pl

 

 

Director for External Relations:
Zuzanna Popielarz
tel.: +48 881 453 929
zuzanna.popielarz@elsa.org.pl
Director for External Relations:
Alicja Rajpert
tel.: +48 665 863 086
alicja.rajpert@elsa.org.pl

Zarząd Krajowy 2013/2014

Prezes
Milena Adamczewska
Tel.: +48 606 905 861
E-mail:
milena.adamczewska@elsa.org.pl

Sekretarz Generalny
Daniel Wojtowicz
Tel.: +48 509 319 436
E-mail:
daniel.wojtowicz@elsa.org.pl

Skarbnik
Martyna Szatarska
Tel.:
+48 663 574 633
E-mail:
martyna.szatarska@elsa.org.pl

Wiceprezes ds. Międzynarodowego Programu Wymiany Praktyk Studenckich (STEP)
Łukasz Strankowski
Tel.: +48 505 475 738
E-mail:
lukasz.strankowski@elsa.org.pl

Wiceprezes ds.
Działalności Naukowej (AA)
Agata Masełko
Tel.: +48 721 942 430
E-mail:
agata.maselko@elsa.org.pl

Wiceprezes ds.
Seminariów i Konferencji (S&C)
Maria Kotaniec
Tel.: +48 512 217 876
E-mail:
maria.kotaniec@elsa.org.pl

Wiceprezes ds. Marketingu
Arkadiusz Steć
Tel.: +48 696 446 798
E-mail:
arkadiusz.stec@elsa.org.pl

Dyrektorzy przy Zarządzie Krajowym

Dyrektor ds. Zarządzania Zasobami Ludzkimi
Filip Paplaczyk tel: 604 95 55 02
filip.paplaczyk@elsa.org.pl
Dyrektor ds. Zarządzania Zasobami Ludzkimi
Jakub Pełka tel: 512091599
jakub.pelka@elsa.org.pl
Dyrektor ds. Public Relations
Monika Marciniak tel: 695661744
monika.marciniak@elsa.org.pl
Dyrektor ds. Praktyk Krajowych
Julia Dzikowska tel: 503757059
julia.dzikowska@elsa.org.pl
Dyrektor ds. Publikacji
Magdalena Fitzner tel: 691303361
magdalena.fitzner@elsa.org.pl