Board of Directors

 Board of Directors ELSA Warsaw 2016/2017

 

p-konopka-200x300President: Paweł Konopka

e-mail: president@warszawa.elsa.org.pl 

e-mail: p.konopka@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 606 727 835

j-rumian-200x300

Secretary General: Jakub Rumian

e-mail: secgen@warszawa.elsa.org.pl

e-mail: j.rumian@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: + 48 662 153 090

 

d-buczynska-200x300

Treasurer: Dominika Buczyńska

e-mail: treasurer@warszawa.elsa.org.pl

e-mail: d.buczynska@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 516 127 889

a-sliwa_-200x300

Vice President for Student Traineeships
Exchange Programme: Aleksandra Śliwa

e-mail: vpstep@warszawa.elsa.org.pl

e-mail: a.sliwa@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 886 493 816

 

a-wadolowska-200x300

Vice President for Academic Activities: Anna Wądołowska

e-mail: vpaa@warszawa.elsa.org.pl

e-mail: a.wadolowska@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 692 762 543

 

i-wanatowicz-200x300

Vice President for Seminars and Conferences: Ilona Wanatowicz

e-mail: vpsc@warszawa.elsa.org.pl

e-mail: i.wanatowicz@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 512 124 930

d-tyc_-200x300

Vice President for Marketing: Dominika Tyc

e-mail: vpmarketing@warszawa.elsa.org.pl

e-mail: d.tyc@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 514 415 410

 

Directors for Human Resources:

Beata Olczyk

e-mail: hr@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 723 987 800

 

Marta Piotrowska

e-mail: hr@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 666 233 681

Director for Public Relations at UWJakub Rykowski 

e-mail: pr@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 663 500 027

Director for Public Relations at CSWU: Aleksandra Kaczmarczyk 

e-mail: a.kaczmarczyk@student.uksw.edu.pl

phone: +48 519 789 375

Director for Public Relations at KU: Marcin Lorenc

e-mail: pr@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 696 700 763

Director for International Contacts: Michalina Woźny

e-mail: m.wozny@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 728 811 534

Director for Local Traineeships STEP:

Arkadiusz Domasat

e-mail: a.domasat@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone:  +48 514 309 243

Director for Moot CourtsAgnieszka Słowikowska

e-mail: agnieszka.slowikowska@onet.pl

e-mail: mootcourt@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 607 031 080

Director for Fundraising: Kamil Gapski

e-mail: k.gapski@elsa.warszawa.pl

phone: +48 604 310 207

Director for International Conference on Comparative Law: Hubert Smoliński

e-mail: h.smolinski@elsa.warszawa.pl

e-mail: iccl@elsa.warszawa.plphone: + 48 693 392 693